User Guides > Super Admin > Enrolling Students > How do I disenroll a number of learners from my course?

How do I disenroll a number of learners from my course?

This article will teach you how to disenroll a large number of learners from your course on InteDashboard. There are instances where you’ll need to mass delete a number of learners enrolled in a course. Disenrolling learners from a course one by one may be cumbersome so a mass disenrollment is a better way to get it done.

This Guide is for:

  • Super Admin
  • Admin Teacher (Full-Access)
  • Teacher (Owner Full-Access)

Steps on How to Disenroll a number of Learners from your Course.

Step 1 – Click the button “Courses” on the left-side navigation.

Step 2 – Click the name of the course in which you want to disenroll your learners from.

Step 3 – Click the “Students” tab on the top left inside the course.

Step 4 – Toggle the “View Students in Detail” on the top-right of the screen to “YES“.

Step 5 – Click the blue button “Organise Students” on the top-right of the screen.

Step 6 – Using the checkboxes on the left, select the learners you want to disenroll from the course.

Step 7 – Click the red button “Disenroll” on the top-right of the screen.

Step 8 – Click the green button “Update” on the top-right of the screen to save changes.

Feedback